Directorio

Fotografia no disponible
Puesto
Jefe de Unidad
Dirección:
Constancio Hernandez Alvirde 169, Col Americana, Americana, 44190 Guadalaja, Jalisco
Teléfono:
(33) 31342222 Ext. 12252
Correo electrónico:
Nallely.Robles@redudg.udg.mx

a
Puesto
Jefe de Area
Dirección:
Constancio Hernandez Alvirde 169, Col Americana, Americana, 44190 Guadalaja, Jalisco
Teléfono:
3331342222 ext. 12115
Correo electrónico:
elenaj@redudg.udg.mx

q
Puesto
Jefe de Area
Dirección:
Constancio Hernandez Alvirde 169, Col Americana, Americana, 44190 Guadalaja, Jalisco
Teléfono:
(33) 31342222 ext. 12115
Correo electrónico:
Dayann.Ramos@redudg.udg.mx

q
Puesto
Jefe de Area
Dirección:
Constancio Hernandez Alvirde 169, Col Americana, Americana, 44190 Guadalaja, Jalisco
Teléfono:
(33) 31342222 ext. 12251
Correo electrónico:
Rosa.Villegas@redudg.udg.mx

ds
Puesto
Jefe de Area
Dirección:
Constancio Hernandez Alvirde 169, Col Americana, Americana, 44190 Guadalaja, Jalisco
Teléfono:
(33) 31342222 ext. 12106
Correo electrónico:
Humberto.Rodriguez@redudg.udg.mx

asd
Puesto
Jefe de Area
Dirección:
Constancio Hernandez Alvirde 169, Col Americana, Americana, 44190 Guadalaja, Jalisco
Teléfono:
(33) 31342222 ext. 12251
Correo electrónico:
Saul.perez@redudg.udg.mx

AQ
Puesto
Jefe de Area
Dirección:
Constancio Hernandez Alvirde 169, Col Americana, Americana, 44190 Guadalaja, Jalisco
Teléfono:
(33) 31342222 ext. 12106
Correo electrónico:
Rubi.Soto@redudg.udg.mx

rdf
Puesto
Jefe de Area
Dirección:
Constancio Hernandez Alvirde 169, Col Americana, Americana, 44190 Guadalaja, Jalisco
Teléfono:
(33) 31342222 ext. 12253
Correo electrónico:
xotorres@redudg.udg.mx

hdf
Puesto
Dirección:
Constancio Hernandez Alvirde 169, Col Americana, Americana, 44190 Guadalaja, Jalisco
Teléfono:
(33) 31342222 ext. 12108
Correo electrónico:

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

gf
Puesto
Jefe de Area
Dirección:
Constancio Hernandez Alvirde 169, Col Americana, Americana, 44190 Guadalaja, Jalisco
Teléfono:
(33) 31342222 ext. 12254
Correo electrónico:
Esteban.Almeida@redudg.udg.mx

gdf
Puesto
Jefe de Area
Dirección:
Constancio Hernandez Alvirde 169, Col Americana, Americana, 44190 Guadalaja, Jalisco
Teléfono:
(33) 31342222 ext. 12104
Correo electrónico:
Miriam.Aguilar@redudg.udg.mx

sdf
Puesto
Jefe de Area
Dirección:
Constancio Hernandez Alvirde 169, Col Americana, Americana, 44190 Guadalaja, Jalisco
Teléfono:
(33) 31342222 ext. 12108
Correo electrónico:
Nathalia.Liduvina@redudg.udg.mx